Directions
Forecast
menubar

Contact Us

Main Clubhouse 205-988-4140
Clubhouse Fax 205-313-3779

Director of Golf

Interim Club Manager

John Carney johnc@riverchasecc.com
Golf Shop 205-988-8111
Director of Tennis Richard Harris tennis@riverchasecc.com
Tennis Shop 205-988-8165
Director of Fitness Tiffany Pierce fitness@riverchasecc.com
205-988-4140, x216
Director of Special Events Lexie Winkler Watkins events@riverchasecc.com   
205-988-4140 x202
 
Director of Communications Allison Stockton receptionist@riverchasecc.com
205-988-4140
Lakeview Cafe 205-988-4140, x212
205-313-3742 (direct)
Golf Course Superintendent Todd Daniel wtdaniel1@yahoo.com
205-988-4916
Bookkeeping Linda Hunter lindah@riverchasecc.com
205-988-4140, x209
205-313-3729 (direct)